Sweet Sensation ‎– Love Child

ATCO Records ‎– 79 13074
Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 One Good Man
A2 Each And Every Time
A3 Bring It Back
Written-By – Bill Pettaway, Marvin Ennis
A4 If Wishes Came True
A5 I Surrender
B1 Destiny
Written-By – Jim Klein
B2 Love Child
B3 Pleasure And Pain
B4 He'll Never Know

Companies, etc.



℗ © 1990 Atlantic Recording Corporation for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside the United States.
Made In Canada

Foldout J-card with Credits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-91307-4 7

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
91307-1, 7 91307-1 Sweet Sensation Love Child(LP, Album) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 91307-1, 7 91307-1 US 1990 Sell This Version
7 91307-2 Sweet Sensation Love Child(CD, Album) ATCO Records 7 91307-2 US 1990 Sell This Version
AMCY-82 Sweet Sensation Love Child(CD, Album) ATCO Records AMCY-82 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
91307-4, 7 91307-4 Sweet Sensation Love Child(Cass, Album, Dol) ATCO Records, ATCO Records 91307-4, 7 91307-4 US 1990 Sell This Version
7 91307-4, W2212-0 Sweet Sensation Love Child(Cass, Album) ATCO Records, PT. Aquarius Musikindo 7 91307-4, W2212-0 Indonesia 1990 Sell This Version