Sweet* ‎– The Answer

Angel Air (2) ‎– SJPCD427
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Do As I Say
2 X-Ray Specs
3 Am I Ever Gonna See Your Face Again
4 Stand Up
5 Nouveau Rock Star
6 Natural
7 Mind
8 Marshall Stack
9 Red Tape
10 When Friends Fall Out
11 Is It True
12 Dangerous Game
13 I Don't Want To Say Goodnight
14 Crudely Mott
Bonus Tracks
15 Marshall Stack (Alt Ending)
16 Do As I Say (Single Mix)
17 Stand Up (Hard Rock Version)

Companies, etc.



replica of The Answer

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 055011 704275
  • Barcode (String/Scanned): 5055011704275
  • Label Code: LC 10415
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP76
  • Matrix / Runout: SJPCD427
  • Other (Matrix): 020 8691 2121
  • Other (Matrix): SOUND PERFORMANCE

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDP 1029 DD, CDP-1029-DD Andy Scott's Sweet The Answer(CD, Album, Ltd) Pseudonym, Pseudonym CDP 1029 DD, CDP-1029-DD Netherlands 1995 Sell This Version
SJPCD427 Sweet* The Answer(CD, Album, Unofficial) Angel Air (2) SJPCD427 Russia 2013 Sell This Version
LETV467LP Sweet* The Answer(2xLP, Album) Let Them Eat Vinyl LETV467LP UK 2016 Sell This Version
SJPCD427 Sweet* The Answer(CD, Album, RE, RM) Angel Air SJPCD427 Europe 2013 Sell This Version