Swell Session & Ste Van B ‎– Playground Vol.009

Ecco.Chamber ‎– ECR010-2
CD, Compilation, Mixed, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Solid Groove Now We Gots 2 Bump
Producer – David Taylor (12)
2 Moonstarr & John Kong Feat. Coolhandluke Yesterday's Beginning
Written-By, Producer – J. Kong*, Kevin Moon
3 Hajime Yoshisawa* Endless Bow (Jimpster Remix)
Bass – Nick CohenRemix, Producer [Additional] – Jamie OdellWritten-By – Hajime Yoshizawa
4 RSL Wesley Music
Written-By – C. Morrisn*Written-By, Producer – J. Botham*, M. Almond*
5 Albanek Walk Away (Swell Session's Boogie Voyage Remix)
Music By – A. Bekic*Remix, Producer [Additional] – Swell SessionVocals – ErnestoWords By [Text] – V. Parsini*
6 Dom Um Romao Lake Of Perseverance (Opaque Remix)
Producer, Arranged By – SeijiRemix – OpaqueWritten-By – Dom Um Romao
7 N.O.H.A. Balkan Hot Step
Performer – NOHA*Written-By, Producer – P. Noha*
8 Soular Sound When There's No Reason
Vocals – Jonatan BäckelieWritten-By, Producer – Efraim Kent, Nils Krogh
9 Loose Ensemble Your Help (No Way)
Producer, Music By – Gerry O'Rourke, SimbadWritten-by [Lyrics], Performer – Stee Downes
10 The Flaws Feat. MC Ckick-A-Boo* Freek
Written-By, Producer – MC Ckick-A-Boo*, Nikki Lucas, Tim Burns
11 Bobby Hughes Combination Kerma Elastica (Nicola Conte Remix)
Programmed By, Arranged By, Producer – Espen HorneRemix – Nicola Conte
12 Electrosacher Evenings (Zeljko Kerleta Cosmic Remix)
Producer [Additional] – Zeljko KerletaWritten-By, Producer – Electrosacher Cakebeat Collective*
13 Cleveland Watkiss Torch Of Freedom
Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed By – Cleveland Watkiss
14 London Elektricity Born To Synthesise
Vocals – Liane Carrol*Written-By, Recorded By, Mixed By, Producer – Tony Colman



Comes in plastic sleeve with printed insert.
From Gonkyburg with love.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All