Swindle (2) ‎– No More Normal

Brownswood Recordings ‎– BWOOD0191LP
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 What We Do
Bass – Sam NS QFeaturing, Vocals – D Double E, Daley, P Money, Rider ShafiqueGuitar – Alex TalanWritten-By – Alex Talan, Cameron Palmer (2), Darren Dixon, Gareth Terence Daly*, Paris Moore Williams*
A2 Get Paid
Talkbox – Cameron Palmer (2)Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko BunWritten-By – Cameron Palmer (2), Justin Clarke-Samuel
A3 Drill Work
Featuring, Vocals – GhettsGuitar – Andy Nicholson (2)Horns – Riot Jazz*Written-By – Andy Nicholson (2), Cameron Palmer (2), Justin Clarke-Samuel
A4 Run Up
Drums – Cristiano CastellittoFeaturing, Saxophone – Nubya GarciaFeaturing, Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko Bun, KnucksGuitar – Alex TalanWritten-By – Ashley Nwachukwu, Cameron Palmer (2), Eva Lazarus, Federico Marin, Nubya Garcia
A5 Coming Home
Featuring, Vocals – Kojey RadicalGuitar – Hassan (32)Horns – Riot Jazz*Written-By – Cameron Palmer (2), Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah
A6 Reach The Stars
Featuring, Vocals, Guitar, Bass – Andrew AshongTalkbox – Cameron Palmer (2)Written-By – Andrew Ashong, Cameron Palmer (2)
B1 Knowledge
Featuring, Vocals – Eva Lazarus, Kiko BunGuitar, Bass – J-FelixWritten-By – Cameron Palmer (2), Eva Lazarus, Federico Marin, Joe Newman*
B2 Take It Back
Featuring, Vocals – D Double EGuitar – Alex TalanTalkbox – Cameron Palmer (2)Vocals – Kiko BunWritten-By – Alex Talan, Cameron Palmer (2), Darren Dixon, Federico Marin
B3 California
Bass – Sam NS QFeaturing, Vocals – Etta Bond, Kojey RadicalTalkbox – Cameron Palmer (2)Written-By – Cameron Palmer (2), Henrietta Bond, Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah
B4 Talk A Lot
Drums – Yussef DayesFeaturing, Vocals – Eva LazarusGuitar – Hassan (32)Written-By – Cameron Palmer (2), Eva Lazarus, Hassan (32)
B5 Grateful
Bass – Kiko BunFeaturing, Vocals – Kojey Radical, Rider ShafiqueGuitar – J-FelixWritten-By – Cameron Palmer (2), Federico Marin, Kwadwo Adu Genfi Amponsah

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060180 323714
  • Matrix / Runout: BWOOD0191LP A-1 BI50579-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout: BWOOD0191LP B-1 BI50579-01 B1

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BWOOD0191CD, BWOOD191CD Swindle (2) No More Normal(CD, Album) Brownswood Recordings, Brownswood Recordings BWOOD0191CD, BWOOD191CD UK 2019 Sell This Version
BWOOD0191LP Swindle (2) No More Normal(LP, Album, Ltd, Whi) Brownswood Recordings BWOOD0191LP UK 2019 Sell This Version
BRC-588 Swindle (2) No More Normal(CD, Album) Brownswood Recordings, Beat Records BRC-588 Japan 2019 Sell This Version
BWOOD0191CD Swindle (2) No More Normal(CD, Album, Promo) Brownswood Recordings BWOOD0191CD UK 2019 Sell This Version



Add Review



January 26, 2019
I missed out on the white press :( but no matter still a Amazing Album! i got mine from his bandcamp so u get the free digital version. I cant say a bad word about any of the tracks really... so funky, remind me of a modern G-funk! like 90's west coast vibe with a jazzy british twist! I was also wondering any 1 own the white press? sometimes (not always) the Colour pressing never end up being the up to the sound quality of the black vinyl. Being a single vinyl quality of sound matters even more when cramming all those songs on one piece of plastic! Any1 find any flaws in the white press? vs black. Cheers Guys!