Swollen Members ‎– Heavy

Battle Axe Records ‎– BAX 1028

Tracklist Hide Credits

CD-01 Intro
Producer – Rob The Viking
CD-02 Block Party
Producer – Nucleus (2)
CD-03 Watch This
Producer – Rob The Viking
CD-04 Bottom Line
Producer – Rob The Viking
CD-05 Burn It Down
Producer – Nucleus (2)
CD-06 Remember The Name
Producer – Evidence (2)
CD-07 Therapy
Producer – Rob The VikingScratches – DJ Revolution
CD-08 Concentrate
Producer – Nucleus (2)
CD-09 Adrenaline
Producer – Nucleus (2)
CD-10 Don't Know Why
Featuring – Abstract RudeProducer – Moka Only, Rob The Viking
CD-11 Paranoia
Producer – Rob The Viking
CD-12 All Night
Producer – The Edgecrusher
CD-13 Heat
Producer – Evidence (2)
CD-14 Ambush
Producer – Rob The Viking
CD-15 Sensational Breed
Featuring – Son DoobieProducer – Rob The Viking
DVD-01 Exclusive Backstage & Live Footage 23:53
DVD-02 Colin Mckay / DC Shoes Inc. Skateboarding Footage
DVD-03 Red Dragons / FSU Skateboarding Footage 2:18
DVD-04 Breathe (Music Video) 3:57
DVD-05 Steppin Thru (Music Video) 3:17
DVD-06 Bring It Home (Music Video) 3:08
DVD-07 Fuel Injected (Music Video) 2:47
DVD-08 Take It Back (Music Video) 3:34
DVD-09 Lady Venom (Music Video) 3:59


Track 15 is a hidden bonus track.

(CD-02) features additional organ, percussion & guitar written and performed by Rob The Viking as well as additional intro vocals and claps written and performed by Evidence.

(CD-03) features additional backing vocals by Fiona Scott and Gilliam Damborg.

(CD-04) featured additional adlibs by Evidence.

(CD-06) features additional chorus vocals written and performed by Evidence.

(CD-08) features additional percussion by Rob The Viking.

(CD-09) featured additional strings, percussion and rhodes written & performed by Rob The Viking.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All