Sy Oliver And His Orchestra ‎– Sway It with Flowers

Decca ‎– DL 8740
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Orchids in the Moonlight
Composed By – Edward Eliscu, Gus Kahn, Vincent Youmans
A2 Blue Orchids
Composed By – Irene Higginbotham, Paul Mann, Stephan Weiss
A3 The Peony Bush
Composed By – Meredith Willson
A4 The Heather on the Hill
Composed By – Lerner & Loewe
A5 Roses Remind Me of You
Composed By – Al Sherman, Benny Davis, Joe Burke (3)
A6 Lilacs in the Rain
Composed By – Mitchell Parish, Peter de Rose
B1 A Little White Gardenia
Composed By – Sam Coslow
B2 (I'll Be with You) In Apple Blossom Time
Composed By – Albert Von Tilzer, Neville Fleeson
B3 Jasmine
Composed By – Eddie Heywood, Willie Stein
B4 Tip Toe Through the Tulips with Me
Composed By – Al Dubin, Joe Burke (3)
B5 Clinging Vine
Composed By – Sy Oliver
B6 Narcissus
Composed By – Ethelbert Nevin

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A matrix / runout): MG6398T2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B matrix / runout): MG6399T1