Sy Smith ‎– The Syberspace Social

Kajmere Sound Recordings ‎– KAJ-27, Kajmere Sound Recordings ‎– KAJ027
Vinyl, EP, 12"

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fa Sho
Guitar, Guitar [Solo] – Mark WhitfieldMixed By – Larry FergusonMixed By [Originally] – Kelo Saunders*Producer, Bass [Fender Rhodes], Keyboards [Additional Keys], Vocals, Written-By – Sy SmithProducer, Recorded By,Drums, Bass, Guitar – Ali Shaheed*
A2 Aquarius Rising
Backing Vocals – Shawn Carter PetersonWritten-By, Producer, Instruments [All] – NicolayWritten-By, Vocals [All Other] – Sy Smith
A3 Time
Flute – Tim "Izzo" Orindgreff*Producer – Motion LabRecorded By, Mixed By – Barry PaulWritten-By, Keyboards [Keys], Drum Programming, Synthesizer, Bass, Producer – Caleb SpeirWritten-By, Keyboards [Keys], Synthesizer [Weird Synth Shit], Producer, Recorded By – Printz BoardWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Sy Smith
B1 Part Of The Night
Guitar [Guitarz] – Chalmers "Spanky" Alford*Mixed By – Tim DonovanProducer, Recorded By, Scratches, Instruments [All Other] – Ali Shaheed*Written-By – Ali Shaheed MuhammadWritten-By, Vocals [All] – Sy Smith
B2 Drop That (Remix)
Backing Vocals – Dee Dee WilliamsRemix – Modern Groove AssemblyWritten-By, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Producer – Sy Smith
B3 No Place Like Love
Mixed By – Barry PaulWritten-By, Instruments, Recorded By [All] – Tim CarmonWritten-By, Vocals [All], Producer – Sy Smith


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 27312 60271 1