Syd Barrett ‎– Barrett

Harvest ‎– SHSP 4007, Harvest ‎– 1 E 062 o 04592
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Baby Lemonade
A2 Love Song
A3 Dominoes
A4 It Is Obvious
A5 Rats
A6 Maisie
B1 Gigolo Aunt
B2 Waving My Arms In The Air
B3 I Never Lied To You
B4 Wined And Dined
B5 Wolfpack
B6 Effervescing Elephant
Tuba – Vic Saywell



Reissue, with no indication of reissue date.

Black/silver Harvest label. No barcode.
Second cat.# in brackets on backcover (top right) below the first cat.#.

Textured Cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): SHSP 4007 A-2-1-4 →
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): SHSP 4007 B-2-1-2→

Other Versions (5 of 57) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SHSP 4007 Syd Barrett Barrett(LP, Album, 1st) Harvest SHSP 4007 UK 1970 Sell This Version
SVLP 282 Syd Barrett Barrett(LP, Album, RE) EMI SVLP 282 UK 2000 Sell This Version
SHSP 4007 Syd Barrett Barrett(LP, Album, RE, Cle) Harvest SHSP 4007 UK Unknown Sell This Version
062-1045921 Syd Barrett Barrett(LP, Album, RE) Harvest 062-1045921 Greece 1987 Sell This Version
3C 154 - 50351 Syd Barrett Barrett(LP, Album) Harvest 3C 154 - 50351 Italy Unknown Sell This Version