Sylver ‎– Little Things

Byte Records ‎– 122.175-2
CD, Album, Copy Protected

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Livin' My Life 3:43
2 Why Worry 2:57
3 Shallow Water
Arranged By [Strings] – Fonny de WulfMixed By – Guido Maes
4 Wild Horses 3:50
5 Confused 3:14
6 So Afraid 4:17
7 Weeping Willows 5:36
8 Never Ever 3:32
9 Heal My Heart 5:32
10 Little Things
Lyrics By – Silvy de Bie
20 Je Ne Sais Pas
Lyrics By – Mike Swin, Regi Penxten, Wout van DesselMusic By – Regi Penxten, Wout van Dessel

Companies, etc.



"Shallow Water": mixed at The Groove. String section recorded at Foco Studio, Waasmunster.

Recorded & Mixed @ Art-Group Studio - Nijlen, Belgium.
Mastered by Little Major Productions - Belgium

Track 20 is a ghost track called "Je ne sais pas" which is a French version of Sylver's first hit "Turn The Tide". It is preceded by nine, five seconds long, silent tracks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 948204 817527
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI KW98
  • Matrix / Runout: MADE IN ROMANIA BY "Kanami" 1356

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BY 0503100-2 Sylver Little Things(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Byte Records BY 0503100-2 Belgium 2003 Sell This Version
NRCD 03002, none Sylver Little Things(CD, Album) Nordic Records, Cosmos, Byte Records NRCD 03002, none Scandinavia 2003 Sell This Version
EA 70295 Sylver Little Things(CD, Album) EQ Music, Byte Records EA 70295 Singapore 2003 Sell This Version
REC 122.175-2 Sylver Little Things(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Record Express REC 122.175-2 Hungary 2003 Sell This Version
none Sylver Little Things(15xFile, WAV, Album) Universal none Europe 2009