Sylver ‎– Little Things

Legend Recordings ‎– 2202361132
CD, Album, Limited Edition


1 Livin' My Life
2 Why Worry
3 Shallow Water
4 Wild Horses
5 Confused
6 So Afraid
7 Weeping Willows
8 Never Ever
9 Heal My Heart
10 Little Things
11 Living' My Life (Original Extended)
12 Why Worry (Matrix Remix)
13 Why Worry (Montana Remix)
14 Why Worry (Philip D Remix)
15 Why Worry (Rudi Gouda Remix)
16 Je Ne Sais Pas


SYLVER - Little Things CD Album LEGEND 2003 (Greek Edition)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5202846611326

Other Versions (5 of 19) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BY 0503100-2 Sylver Little Things(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Byte Records BY 0503100-2 Belgium 2003 Sell This Version
NRCD 03002, none Sylver Little Things(CD, Album) Nordic Records, Cosmos, Byte Records NRCD 03002, none Scandinavia 2003 Sell This Version
EA 70295 Sylver Little Things(CD, Album) EQ Music, Byte Records EA 70295 Singapore 2003 Sell This Version
REC 122.175-2 Sylver Little Things(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Record Express REC 122.175-2 Hungary 2003 Sell This Version
none Sylver Little Things(15xFile, WAV, Album) Universal none Europe 2009