Sysyphe ‎– Running Up That Hill

Hadra Records ‎– HADCD17
CD, Album


1 Hada 10:56
2 Follow The Light 6:42
3 Missing Time 8:06
4 Spellbound 7:18
5 Legend Of Winter 8:00
6 Handfasting (Magic Wedding) 7:37
7 Ashes 6:36
8 Pandora 8:33
9 Sinking 8:48
10 Waves After Waves 5:21

Companies, etc.



Actual track durations are slightly different to what is listed on the artwork.

All tracks W&P at Hill studio
Mastering at Ultimae Studios - Lyon - France

(p) & (c) Hadra 2010

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 060147 125696
  • Barcode (String): 5060147125696
  • Matrix / Runout: 29758 - HADCD17 - V28382
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LK47
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5M06
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SCAM



Add Review



July 20, 2010
Back to the source, with the first album Trance Philip Contamin Sysyphe alias that is released by Hadra Records last April, a marvel, especially when you do not fall asleep. Why? Just because his album is entirely Downtempo, Ambient. That is the difference that we find little on this album, far from the Trance label.

One label that likes to cast people, like all the years exactly, during July, if you like trance, the label holding its festival with a bunch of guest. but back on the album Sysyphe. 10 tracks that transports us to the distant land. Perfect for summer evenings at the beach to watch the stars in the sky.

Take time to live with the "Follow The Light," Dreaming with "Spellbound" or traveling calmly "Pandora" and to conclude this beautiful trip, you have more cases surf "After Waves Waves". We let you listen to just one of the pieces to understand the artist's work, from our side, towards the following output with the label again, the first album by D-Root. Have a good trip ...