T. Rex ‎– Bolan Boogie

Cube Records ‎– 2326 012
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 T. Rex Get It On 4:25
A2 T. Rex Beltane Walk 2:20
A3 T. Rex The King Of The Mountain Cometh 3:48
A4 T. Rex Jewel 2:48
A5 Tyrannosaurus Rex She Was Born To Be My Unicorn 2:32
A6 Tyrannosaurus Rex Dove 2:02
A7 T. Rex Woodland Rock 2:23
A8 T. Rex Ride A White Swan 2:13
B1 T. Rex Raw Ramp 5:13
B2 T. Rex Jeepster 4:08
B3 Tyrannosaurus Rex Fist Heart Mighty Dawn Dart 2:41
B4 Tyrannosaurus Rex By The Light Of A Magical Moon 2:46
B5 T. Rex Summertime Blues
Written-By – Cochran*, Capehart*
B6 T. Rex Hot Love 4:55

Companies, etc.



Made in Germany.
Track A3 typo on label The King Of Th e Mountain Cometh

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout stamped): ℗ 1971 D72 ◇G C 00 2326 012 S1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout stamped): ℗ 1971 D72 ◇G F 00 2326 012 S2
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 53) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD-5575/T-C16 T.Rex* Bolan Boogie(CD, Comp, RE) Divucsa CD-5575/T-C16 Spain 1992 Sell This Version
TC-HIFLY-8 T. Rex Bolan Boogie(Cass, Comp, Dol) Cube Records TC-HIFLY-8 Australia Unknown Sell This Version
CLAMC 145 T. Rex Bolan Boogie(Cass, Comp, RE) Castle Classics CLAMC 145 UK 1988 Sell This Version
HI FLY 8 T. Rex Bolan Boogie(LP, Comp, RE) Cube Records HI FLY 8 UK 1978 Sell This Version
2326 012 T. Rex Bolan Boogie(LP, Comp, RE) Cube Records 2326 012 South Africa 1972 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



September 28, 2016
This disc is a great, concise introduction to T. Rex/Tyrannosaurus Rex pre-Electric Warrior.