T. Rex ‎– Electric Warrior

Columbia ‎– 4E 062-92875, Columbia ‎– 6 E 062-92875
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Mambo Sun 3:38
A2 Cosmic Dancer 4:27
A3 Jeepster 4:10
A4 Monolith 3:45
A5 Lean Woman Blues 3:00
B1 Get It On 4:25
B2 Planet Queen 3:11
B3 Girl 2:30
B4 The Motivator 3:59
B5 Life's A Gas 2:22
B6 Rip-Off 3:39

Companies, etc.



℗ 1971. Produced for Straight Ahead Productions.
Recorded at Wally Heider L.A. Media Sound N.Y. Trident and Advision Studios London.
A FLY recording.

Inner sleeve with portraits.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side): P2875-A FLY 6 A-2U PORKY
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, etching): P2875-A PORKY
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A-side, stamped): FLY 6 A-2U
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side): P2875-B FLY 6 B-2U PECKO-DUCK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, etching): P2875-B PECKO-DUCK
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B-side, stamped): FLY 6 B-2U
  • Rights Society: NCB

Other Versions (5 of 164) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HIFLY 6 T. Rex Electric Warrior(LP, Album) Fly Records (3) HIFLY 6 UK 1971 Sell This Version
UICY-20105 T. Rex Electric Warrior(CD, Album, RE, SHM) A&M Records UICY-20105 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
UIJY-9008 T. Rex Electric Warrior(LP, Album, RE, 200) A&M Records, Universal Music UIJY-9008 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
R1 76111 T. Rex Electric Warrior(LP, Album, RE, RM, RP, 180) Reprise Records, Rhino Vinyl R1 76111 US Unknown Sell This Version
R2 76111 T. Rex Electric Warrior(CD, Album, Club, RE, RM) Reprise Records, Rhino Records (2) R2 76111 US 2003 Sell This Version