T. Rex ‎– Electric Warrior

SomeWax Recordings ‎– SW159-2
CD, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release


01 Mambo Sun
02 Cosmic Dancer
03 Jeepster
04 Monolith
05 Lean Woman Blues
06 Get It On
07 Planet Queen
08 Girl
09 The Motivator
10 Life's A Gas
11 Rip Off
12 Mambo Sun (In Work)
13 Cosmic Dancer (In Work)
14 Life's A Gas (In Work)

Companies, etc.



Originally released 1971.
Standard jewel-case with 8-page booklet with lyrics. Bonus tracks 12-14.
SomeWax Recordings 2003. Made in Russia.
Different cover

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 607016 131283
  • Barcode (String): 4607016131283
  • Matrix / Runout: SW159-2
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZG25
  • Other: ООО "Юрфорт" Лицензия МПТР России ВАФ № 77-121
  • Other (SPARS Code): AAD

Other Versions (5 of 148) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HIFLY 6 T. Rex Electric Warrior(LP, Album) Fly Records (3) HIFLY 6 UK 1971 Sell This Version
UICY-20105 T. Rex Electric Warrior(CD, Album, RE, SHM) A&M Records UICY-20105 Japan 2010 Sell This Version
UIJY-9008 T. Rex Electric Warrior(LP, Album, RE, 200) A&M Records, Universal Music UIJY-9008 Japan 2007 Sell This Version
R1 76111 T. Rex Electric Warrior(LP, Album, RE, RM, RP, 180) Reprise Records R1 76111 US Unknown Sell This Version
R2 76111 T. Rex Electric Warrior(CD, Album, Club, RE, RM) Reprise Records, Rhino Records (2) R2 76111 US 2003 Sell This Version