T. Rex ‎– Futuristic Dragon

T. Rex ‎– SP20-5064
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Futuristic Dragon (Introduction) 1:53
A2 Jupiter Liar 3:38
A3 Chrome Sitar 3:15
A4 All Alone 2:49
A5 New York City 3:57
A6 My Little Baby 3:08
A7 Calling All Destroyers 3:55
B1 Theme For A Dragon (Instrumental) 2:00
B2 Sensation Boulevard 3:47
B3 Ride My Wheels 2:28
B4 Dreamy Lady 2:54
B5 Dawn Storm 3:44
B6 Casual Agent 2:56

Companies, etc.



Housed in picture sleeve, it comes with an OBI strip and an
insert SP20-5064 (contains history in Japanese, lyrics in English).
Recorded at M.R.I Studios, Hollywood.
(P) 1983 Licensed by MARC ON WAX.
Made by Sounds Marketing System, Inc, Tokyo, Japan.

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BLN 5004 T. Rex Futuristic Dragon(LP, Album) T. Rex BLN 5004 UK 1976 Sell This Version
TECI-26568 T. Rex Futuristic Dragon(CD, Album, RE) Imperial Records (13) TECI-26568 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
none T. Rex Futuristic Dragon(LP, RE) Relativity, Marc On Wax Ltd. none US 1987 Sell This Version
27 134-XOT, 27 134 OT T. Rex Futuristic Dragon(LP, Album) Ariola, Ariola 27 134-XOT, 27 134 OT Germany 1976 Sell This Version
R2 73288 T.Rex* Futuristic Dragon(CD, Album, Promo, RE, Del) Rhino Records (2) R2 73288 US 2002 Sell This Version