T. Rex ‎– Futuristic Dragon

EMI ‎– 1 J 064-97326, EMI ‎– 1 J 064-97.326
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Futuristic Dragon (Introduction) = Dragón Futurista (Introducción)
A2 Jupiter Liar = Mentiroso Jupiter
A3 Chrome Sitar = Sitar Cromado
A4 All Alone = Sólo
A5 New York City
A6 My Little Baby = Mi Niña
A7 Calling All Destroyers = Llamando A Todos Los Destructores
B1 Theme For A Dragon (Instrumental) = Tema Para Un Dragón (Instrumental)
B2 Sensation Boulevard
B3 Ride My Wheels = Conduce Mis Ruedas
B4 Dreamy Lady = Dama Soñadora
B5 Dawn Storm = Tormenta Al Alba
B6 Casual Agent = Agente Casual

Companies, etc.



First catalog number on sleeve, second on labels.
Includes a paper bag with lyrics and credits.

Thanx to Paul Fenton Drums Tyrone Scott Vocals
Jimmy Haskell string arrangements

Recorded at M.R.I. Studios, Hollywood
Engineers Gary Ulmer, Ray and Mike

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A - Machine Stamped): 064-97328-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B - Machine Stamped): 064-97328-A
  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: B.14126-1976
  • Other (Impuesto De Lujo A Metalico): Permiso 126

Other Versions (5 of 42) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BLN 5004 T. Rex Futuristic Dragon(LP, Album) T. Rex BLN 5004 UK 1976 Sell This Version
TECI-26568 T. Rex Futuristic Dragon(CD, Album, RE) Imperial Records (13) TECI-26568 Japan 2009 Sell This Version
none T. Rex Futuristic Dragon(LP, RE) Relativity, Marc On Wax Ltd. none US 1987 Sell This Version
27 134-XOT, 27 134 OT T. Rex Futuristic Dragon(LP, Album) Ariola, Ariola 27 134-XOT, 27 134 OT Germany 1976 Sell This Version
R2 73288 T.Rex* Futuristic Dragon(CD, Album, Promo, RE, Del) Rhino Records (2) R2 73288 US 2002 Sell This Version