T. Rex / Sweet* / Suzi Quatro / Gary Glitter ‎– The History Of Rock (Volume Twenty)

Orbis ‎– HRL 020
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 T. Rex Debora
A2 T. Rex One Inch Rock
A3 T. Rex Ride A White Swan
A4 T. Rex Hot Love
A5 T. Rex Get It On
A6 T. Rex Jeepster
B1 Sweet* Coco
B2 Sweet* Little Willy
B3 Sweet* Wig Wam Bam
B4 Sweet* Blockbuster
B5 Sweet* Ballroom Blitz
B6 Sweet* Hellraiser
B7 Sweet* Teenage Rampage
C1 Suzi Quatro Can The Can
C2 Suzi Quatro 48 Crash
C3 Suzi Quatro Devil Gate Drive
C4 Suzi Quatro The Wild One
C5 Suzi Quatro If You Can't Give Me Love
C6 Suzi Quatro She's In Love With You
D1 Gary Glitter Rock & Roll Part 1
D2 Gary Glitter Rock & Roll Part 2
D3 Gary Glitter I Didn't Know I Loved You
D4 Gary Glitter Do You Wanna Touch Me
D5 Gary Glitter Hello Hello I'm Back Again
D6 Gary Glitter I'm The Leader Of The Gang
D7 Gary Glitter I Love You Love Me Love
D8 Gary Glitter Remember Me This Way


Gatefold cover.

On labels:
Manufactured in Czechoslovakia

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): HRL 020 1/A II A 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): HRL 020 2/A B 9
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout): HRL 020 3/A B 11
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout): HRL 020 4/C A 6