T. Rex ‎– T. Rex

Polydor ‎– 28 61 304
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Hot Love 4:45
A2 She Was Born To Be My Unicorn 2:32
A3 The Children Of Rarn 0:35
A4 Monolith 3:45
A5 Get It On 4:25
B1 Jeepster 4:08
B2 Seagull Woman 2:17
B3 By The Light Of A Magical Moon 2:46
B4 Ride A White Swan 2:13
B5 Root Of Star 2:30
B6 Life's A Gas 2:22

Companies, etc.


(p) 1971 Tarantula Records, Ltd.

Editado por Polydor, S.A.
Impreso en España por Foco, S.A.
Madrid (1982)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M. 43329-1981

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
28 61 304, HO-13 T Rex* Featuring Marc Bolan T Rex* Featuring Marc Bolan - The Best Of(LP, Comp) Polydor, Cube Records 28 61 304, HO-13 Spain Unknown Sell This Version
34 33 314 T. Rex Historia De La Musica Rock (Cass, Album, Comp) Polydor 34 33 314 Spain 1982 Sell This Version
24 86 223 T. Rex Gigantes Del Pop Vol.16(LP, Comp) Polydor 24 86 223 Spain 1981 Sell This Version
31 86 057 T. Rex Gigantes Del Pop(Cass, Comp, RE) Polydor 31 86 057 Spain 1981 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 2, 2015
edited over 5 years ago
This is a very fun collection of rock boogie T.Rex. It's a great place to find "Ride a White Swan" and "Hot Love" in a LP format with other songs of a similar feel. Great stuff from the band up to Electric Warrior. Highly recommended!