T.I. ‎– Urban Legend

Atlantic ‎– 83734-1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tha King
A2 Motivation
A3 U Don't Know Me
A4 Asap
A5 Prayin For Help
B1 Why U Mad At Me
B2 Get Loose
Featuring – Nelly
B3 What They Do
Featuring – B.G.
B4 The Greatest
Featuring – Mannie Fresh
C1 Get Ya Shit Together
Featuring – Lil' Kim
C2 Freak Though
Featuring – Pharrell Williams
C3 Countdown
C4 Bring Em Out
D1 Limelight
Featuring – Big Kuntry, P$C
D2 Chillin
Featuring – Jazze Pha
D3 Stand Up
Featuring – Lil' Wayne*, Lil' Jon, Trick Daddy
D4 My Life
Featuring – Daz Dillinger

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
83734-2 T.I. Urban Legend(CD, Album) Atlantic 83734-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
83777-2 T.I. Urban Legend Chopped & Screwed(CD, Mixed) Atlantic 83777-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
none T.I. Urban Legend(CDr, Album, Promo) Atlantic none UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version
7567-83734-2 T.I. Urban Legend(CD, Album) Atlantic, Grand Hustle 7567-83734-2 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
83734-2 T.I. Urban Legend(CD, Album, Club) Atlantic 83734-2 US 2004 Sell This Version