TKO (5) ‎– In Your Face

Combat ‎– MX-8010
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing


A1 I Wanna Fight
A2 Run Out Of Town
A3 Give Into The Night
A4 End Of The Line
A5 Working Girl
B1 All I Want To Do
B2 Don't Give It Awai
B3 I Can Do Without You
B4 So This Is Rock N Roll
B5 Danger City

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RR 9820 TKO (5) In Your Face(LP, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 9820 Netherlands 1984 Sell This Version
DIVE001 TKO (5) In Your Face(CD, Album, RM) Divebomb Records DIVE001 US 2008 Sell This Version
MXT 8010 TKO (5) In Your Face(Cass, Album) Combat MXT 8010 US 1984 Sell This Version
CANDY317 TKO (5) In Your Face(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rock Candy CANDY317 UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
K25P 498 TKO (5) In Your Face(LP, Album) Nexus (3) K25P 498 Japan 1984 Sell This Version