T.Raumschmiere ‎– Stromschleifen



Kanal Alpha
Kabelbrand 0:41
Willkommen Im Strom 3:23
Energiekriese 5:42
Roter Plüsch 4:57
Kanal Beta
Yen Pox 3:15
Synapsengeknister 4:35
Monoblock 7:09
Weisser Russe 1:59

Versions (2)

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Strike 08 EP T.Raumschmiere Stromschleifen(LP, Album, RE, RM) Shitkatapult Strike 08 EP Germany Unknown Sell This Version
Strike 08 T.Raumschmiere Stromschleifen(LP, Album) Shitkatapult Strike 08 Germany 2000 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



July 25, 2003
referencing Stromschleifen, LP, Album, RE, RM, Strike 08 EP

This is an excellent work of minimal techno. It's a must for those who like minimal repeating sounds and scratch and noises going around. It's absolutely perfect. The only disadvantage is its small duration.
I prefer mostly the tracks "Willkommen Im Strom" & "Energiekreise" (the first one has appeared I think in the mix-album of miss kittin Electroclash-Berlin is burning). Monoblock is also a fascinating track, simillar to the one located in kompakt's coolection "Total 3" (Kompakt cd 10 : Track 5 : Musick).
Why not try a different angle in techno music?


December 18, 2002
referencing Stromschleifen, LP, Album, RE, RM, Strike 08 EP
Awesome droning minimal techno. Low bass that just growls at you on the good tracks.