T.Rex* ‎– Boogie On

Get Back ‎– GET631
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, 180 Gr. Clear


Acoustic Radio Sessions, Los Angeles, Feb 1972
A1 Space Ball Ricochet 4:57
A2 Jeepster 5:07
A3 Cosmic Dancer 7:55
A4 Main Man 6:09
A5 Ballrooms Of Mars 4:10
B1 Mystic Lady 3:11
B2 Girl 3:03
B3 Baby Strange 3:00
Clifton Park, Rotherham, England 28th Aug 1971
B4 Hot Love 3:31
B5 Get It On 8:49
B6 Cadillac 6:00
B7 Ride A White Swan 9:07


Text on the front sticker:

From the band that almost single-handedly jump-started the UK glam rock craze, led by the prince of trash himself, Marc Bolan, this 3-sided double LP features rare acoustic radio sessions (recorded in Los Angeles February 1972) and a live performance from Clifton Park, Rotherham UK (recorded in august 1971), featuring material from their classic break-through "Electric Warrior" LP and their 1972 follow-up "Slider". Clear vinyl
180 gram virgin vinyl

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 013252 363115

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PILOT147 T.Rex* Boogie On(2xCD, Comp, Ltd, Num) Burning Airlines PILOT147 UK 2002 Sell This Version
CUB 9805-2 T. Rex Boogie On(CD, Comp) Cube Records CUB 9805-2 1992 Sell This Version
DYNA021 T.Rex* Boogie On(CD, Comp) Dynamic (3) DYNA021 Italy 2003 Sell This Version