TV Eyes (2) ‎– TV Eyes

Omnivore Recordings ‎– OVLP-97
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, transparent yellow


A1 Over The City
A2 Fascinating
A3 She's A Study
A4 The Party's Over
B1 Mission: Submission
B2 Love To Need
B3 What She Said
B4 Fade Away
C1 Time's Up
C2 Fascinating (Jason Falkner Remix)
C3 She's A Study (Roger Joseph Manning Jr. “Malibu” Remix)
D1 Time's Up (Brian Reitzell Remix)
D2 She Gets Around


All songs written, produced, performed and recorded by Jason Falkner, Roger Joseph Manning Jr. & Brian Reitzell.

Comes with Download Card to access all tracks as mp3's from

First international release for this previously Japan CD Only release from 2002.
Omits 'Crash Yer Car' from the original 2002 Japanese CD release, but adds 3 Remixes from the 2008 Japan only CD/DVD 'Softcore' and the 'B' Side of the Limited Edition 2003 U.S. 12" single 'She's A Study' ['She Gets Around'].

'She Gets Around' featured in the movie (but not the soundtrack CD) of 'Lost In Translation'.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 81665106402

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BNCP-134 TV Eyes (2) TV Eyes(CD, Album) Noise McCartney Records BNCP-134 Japan 2006 Sell This Version
OVCD-97 TV Eyes (2) TV Eyes(CD, Album, RE) Omnivore Recordings OVCD-97 US 2014 Sell This Version