Taake ‎– Nattestid...

Peaceville ‎– CDVILED274
CD, Album, Reissue


1 Nattestid Ser Porten Vid I 5:56
2 Nattestid Ser Porten Vid II 5:34
3 Nattestid Ser Porten Vid III 4:33
4 Nattestid Ser Porten Vid IV 4:36
5 Nattestid Ser Porten Vid V 4:12
6 Nattestid Ser Porten Vid VI 7:33
7 Nattestid Ser Porten Vid VII 9:38

Companies, etc.


  • Graphics, Cover [Cover Contribution]www.coverart.no
  • Performer, Arranged By, Choir, Bass, Drums [Battery]Frostein S. Arctander*
  • Performer, Arranged By, Composed By, Lyrics By [Manuskript], Vocals, GuitarHoest
  • Photography ByMisje*
  • ProducerPytten


Recorded in 1997/1998.

Comes in a standard Jewel Box.

Made in Germany

℗ 2009 Peaceville Records © 1999 Wounded Love Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 0105672742 8
  • Matrix / Runout: Sound Performance (logotype) 020 8691 2121 CDVILED274
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): IFPI LP76
  • ASIN: B002HMHXP4

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WLR015 Taake Nattestid....(CD, Album) Wounded Love Records WLR015 Italy 1999 Sell This Version
CDVILED274 Taake Nattestid...(CD, Album, RE) Peaceville CDVILED274 UK 2009 Sell This Version
WLR015P Taake Nattestid Ser Porten Vid(CD, Album, Promo) Wounded Love Records WLR015P Italy 1998 Sell This Version
WLR015 Taake Nattestid Ser Porten Vid(LP, Album, Ltd) Wounded Love Records WLR015 Italy 1999 Sell This Version
DELP002, HOEST002LP Taake Nattestid Ser Porten Vid(LP, Ltd, Album, RE) Karisma Records, Dark Essence Records, Svartekunst Produksjoner DELP002, HOEST002LP Norway 2010 Sell This Version