Taj Mahal ‎– The Natch'l Blues

Columbia ‎– CS 9698
Vinyl, LP, Album, 1st Issue


A1 Good Morning Miss Brown 3:11
A2 Corinna 2:51
A3 I Ain't Gonna Let Nobody Steal My Jellyroll 3:12
A4 Going Up To The Country, Paint My Mailbox Blue 3:34
A5 Done Changed My Way Of Living 6:59
B1 She Caught The Katy And Left Me A Mule To Ride 3:27
B2 The Cuckoo 4:13
B3 You Don't Miss Your Water ('Til Your Well Runs Dry) 4:20
B4 A Lot Of Love 3:59

Companies, etc.


1st pressing with original alternate cover

Track duration's not mentioned on record or sleeve. Track duration's taken by timing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): XSM137367-1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): XSM137368-1A

Other Versions (5 of 34) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CS 9698 Taj Mahal The Natch'l Blues(LP, Album, San) Columbia CS 9698 US 1968 Sell This Version
HC 1199 Taj Mahal The Natch'l Blues(Reel, 4tr Stereo, 7" Reel, Album, RE) Columbia HC 1199 US Unknown Sell This Version
SBP 233649 Taj Mahal The Natch'l Blues(LP, Album, RE) CBS SBP 233649 Australia 1971 Sell This Version
SBP 473596 Taj Mahal The Natch'l Blues(LP, Album, San) Columbia SBP 473596 New Zealand 1968 Sell This Version
8-63397 Taj Mahal The Natch'l Blues(LP, Album, Mono) Direction 8-63397 UK 1968 Sell This Version