Takkyu Ishino ‎– In The Box - Live At Womb, Tokyo

Ki/oon ‎– KSCL 618, Loopa ‎– LPA 040 CD
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Thomas Brinkmann Tina / It Never Was You
2 Reinhard Voigt How We Rock
3 Veztax & Psiho 070B
4 Human Body Can You Feel The Beat
5 Ignition Technician Slanted
6 Secret Cinema Pure Tek
7 DJ Emerson La Vida Loca
8 Cristian Vogel (Don't) Take More (Jamie Lidell Remix)
Remix – Jamie Lidell
9a Diabl's Addiktid
9b Wink* Superfreak (Freak) (Super Freak-A-Pella)
10 Smith N Hack No Gimmicks, No Flash
11 Frank Biazzi Turbulence
12 DJ Misjah Flip The Data
13 Hatiras The Anthem (Joey Beltram Mix)
Remix – Joey Beltram
14 Hatiras Spaced Invader
15a Robert Hood The Greatest Dancer (Studio Mix)
15b Master Tribes Elisir Bonus Beat
Featuring – Kika (3)
16 Paul Mac Cards On The Table (Ben Sims Hardgroove Remix)
Remix – Ben Sims
17 DJ Dero Revolution 07 (DJ Dero Electrolatino Remix)
18 Simon Digby Fiesta Del Sol (Original Mix)
19 Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri New Time New Place



Recorded @ WOMB "Sterne Party", 4 July 2003.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 514987 2, 514987 2, 5149872000 Takkyu Ishino In The Box - Live At Womb, Tokyo(CD, Comp, Mixed) Epic, Loopa, Ki/oon Records EPC 514987 2, 514987 2, 5149872000 Europe 2003 Sell This Version