Talking Heads ‎– Talking Heads: 77

Sire ‎– QSR 6036
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Uh-Oh, Love Comes To Town 2:48
A2 New Feeling 3:09
A3 Tentative Decisions 3:04
A4 Happy Day 3:55
A5 Who Is It? 1:41
A6 No Compassion 4:47
B1 The Book I Read 4:06
B2 Don't Worry About The Government 3:00
B3 First Week / Last Week...Carefree 3:19
B4 Psycho Killer 4:19
B5 Pulled Up 4:29

Companies, etc.



Release includes inner-sleeve with lyrics on one side and group picture on the other.

Label variation with "Talking Heads" in bold and no letter underneath the catalog number

Ever Reddy logo on spine

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): QSR-6036-1 1A 1B2HZ DM 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): QSR-6036-2 1A 1B2HZ Dm 2

Other Versions (5 of 92) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SR 6036 Talking Heads Talking Heads: 77(LP, Album, Los) Sire SR 6036 US 1977 Sell This Version
WBN 56647 Talking Heads Talking Heads: 77(LP, Album) Sire WBN 56647 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
7222 102 Talking Heads Talking Heads: 77(Cass, Album) Sire 7222 102 UK 1977 Sell This Version
none Talking Heads Talking Heads: 77(11xFile, FLAC) Warner Bros. Records none USA & Europe 2009
SR 6036 Talking Heads Talking Heads: 77(LP, Album, RE, Spe) Sire SR 6036 US Unknown Sell This Version