Tamia ‎– More

Elektra ‎– 755962847-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 On My Way
Co-producer – SpanadorFeaturing – Red Café*Mixed By – Jason GoldsteinProducer – Poke And ToneRecorded By – James Porte, Poke And ToneWritten-By – Alexander Mosely, JC Oliver*, Jermaine Denny, Nikko*, S. Barnes*
2 More
Co-producer – SpanadorFeaturing – Freck The BillionaireMixed By – Jason GoldsteinProducer – Poke And ToneRecorded By – James Porte, Poke And ToneWritten-By – Alexander Mosely, JC Oliver*, Jeffrey Lee Whitters*, Lyrica Anderson, S. Barnes*
3 Officially Missing You
Arranged By [Strings] – Larry GoldArranged By, Instruments [All Other], Producer – 7*Bass – Al Carty*Guitar – Ricardo Ramos (2)Mixed By, Recorded By – Glen MarchesePercussion – Bashiri JohnsonWritten-By – Seven Aurelius*
4 Still
Backing Vocals – TamiaCo-producer – Bryan Michael Cox*Mixed By – Jermaine Dupri, Phil TanMixed By [Assistant] – John Horesco IVProducer – Jermaine DupriRecorded By – Brian FryeRecorded By [Assistant] – Tadd MingoWritten-By – Bryan Michael Cox*, Jermaine Dupri, Jonta Austin*
5 Questions
Arranged By, Mixed By [Co-Mixed], Producer, Written-By – R. KellyEngineer [Assistant] – Jason Mlodzinski, Nathan WheelerGuitar – Donnie LyleMixed By – Ian MerenessMixed By [Assistant] – Jason MlodzinskiProgrammed By – Andy Gallas, Ian MerenessRecorded By – Andy Gallas, Ian Mereness, Steve Bearsley
6 Whispers
Backing Vocals – TamiaEngineer – Adam Barber, The Phantom (17)Engineer [Assistant] – Ryan ChapinInstruments [All], Producer – Joshua Nile, The Phantom (17)Keyboards [Additional] – Grant HillMixed By – "You Can Ask" GizMixed By [Assistant] – Jamal Mitchell, Ryan BruceWritten-By – Joshua Nile, Tamia, V. Jeffrey Smith
7 I'm Yours Lately
Co-producer – SpanadorMixed By – Jason GoldsteinProducer – Poke And ToneRecorded By – James Porte, Poke And ToneWritten-By – Alexander Mosely, JC Olivier*, S. Barnes*, Shantel Jones
8 Into You
Featuring – FabolousKeyboards – Dink (6)Mixed By – "The Chairman Of The Boards" DURO*Producer – Clue*, DURORecorded By – Nick HowardWritten-By – B. Robinson*, J. Jackson*, Lionel Richie, Ronald LaPread, Tamia, T. Kelley*
9 Smile
Backing Vocals – Kenya Ivy*, Latrelle*, Lisa Ivy*, Tamia, Tavia Ivy*Bass, Drums, Guitar [Nylon], Keyboards, Programmed By – BabyfaceCoordinator [Production Coordinator] – Ivy SkoffElectric Guitar – Brion JamesEngineer [Assistant] – Edward QuesadaEngineer [Pro Tools, Additional] – John HanesMixed By – Serban GheneaMixed By [Assistant] – Tim RobertsPiano – Greg PhillinganesProducer, Written-By – BabyfaceRecorded By – Paul Boutin
10 Poetry
Backing Vocals – Kemba Francis, Sandra St. Victor, TamiaEngineer – Adam Barber, The Phantom (17)Engineer [Assistant] – Ryan ChapinMixed By – "You Can Ask" GizMixed By [Assistant] – Jamal Mitchell, Ryan BruceProducer – Joshua Nile, The Phantom (17)Written-By – Joshua Nile
11 Mr. Cool
Backing Vocals – Mario Winans, TamiaEngineer [Mix] – Paul LogusFeaturing – Mario WinansInstruments [All] – Mario WinansMixed By – Mario "Yellow Man" Winans*, P. DiddyProducer – Mario "Yellow Man" Winans*Recorded By – Wayne "The Brain" Allison*Written-By – Jack Knight, Kandace Love*, Mario Winans, Michael Jones*
12 (They Long To Be) Close To You
Arranged By [Vocals], Backing Vocals – Gerald LevertArranged By, Conductor – Dunn Pearson*Bass Guitar, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Sequenced By – Edwin "Tony" NicholasCello – Bruce Wang, Eugene MoyeConcertmaster – Regis IandiorioContractor – Gene BiancoCopyist – Holly CarrolEngineer [Strings, Assistant] – Tristan LeralEngineer [Strings] – Butch JonesFeaturing – Gerald LevertGuitar – Gregg Swan*Lead Vocals – Gerald Levert, TamiaMixed By, Recorded By – Pete TokarProducer – Edwin "Tony" Nicholas, Gerald LevertRecorded By [Gerald's Vocals] – Ivan WalkerRecorded By [Tamia's Vocals, Assistant] – Luz VasquezRecorded By [Tamia's Vocals] – Michael McCoyViola – Crystal Garner, Louis Martin (4), Richard Clark (3), Sue PrayViolin – Alicia Edelberg, Andy Schaw, Ashley Horne, Belinda Whitney*, Conway Kuo, Debbie Wong, Jim Burnham, Karen Karlsrud, Karen Rostron, Paul Woodiel, Peter Krysa, Regis Iandiorio, Sandy Strenger, Tim Baker*, Yong Tae KimWritten-By – Burt Bacharach, Hal David
13 Why Ask Why
Backing Vocals – TamiaInstruments [All] – Mario WinansMixed By – Rob PaustianProducer – Mario "Yellow Man" Winans*Recorded By – Wayne "The Brain" Allison*Written-By – Mario Winans, Michael Jones*, Tamia
14 Tomorrow
Arranged By [Vocals] – Anthony Crawford*, Carvin Winans, TamiaBacking Vocals – Keenya Ivey*, Lisa IveyEngineer – Anne CatalinoEngineer [Assistant] – Michael StrokaGuitar – Jay WilliamsInstruments [All], Producer – Shep Crawford*Mixed By, Tracking By – Gabe VardeWritten-By – Carvin Lawrence Winans*, Deborah Kerr Winans*

Companies, etc.



(C) 2003 WEA International Inc, for the world outside of the United States (P) 2004 Warner Music Brasil Ltda., uma empresa Warner Music Group. Made in Brazil.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075596284721

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7559-62847-2 Tamia More(CD, Album) Elektra 7559-62847-2 Europe 2004 Sell This Version
WPCR-11783 Tamia More(CD, Album) Elektra WPCR-11783 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
62847-2 Tamia More(CD, Album) Elektra 62847-2 US 2004 Sell This Version