Tank (6) ‎– Filth Hounds Of Hades

DJM Records (2) ‎– 0064.234
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Shellshock 3:08
A2 Struck By Lightning 3:11
A3 Run Like Hell 3:27
A4 Blood Guts & Beer 3:40
A5 T.W.D.A.M.O 5:22
B1 Turn Your Head Around 3:18
B2 Heavy Artillery 3:22
B3 Who Needs Love Songs 3:07
B4 Filth Hounds Of Hades 3:51
B5 (He Fell In Love With A) Stormtrooper 5:13

Companies, etc.



Track A5 mentioned on rear cover as 'T.W.D.A.M.O' and on center label as 'T.W.D.A.M.O.'

℗ This Record Co., London

Recorded at Ramport Studios London Dec '81-Jan '82

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): 0704 476 S1 0064234 S1 3 2 0 1G
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): 0704 476 S2 0064234 S2 3 2 0 1 E
  • Rights Society (Boxed): GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 1278

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KAM LP1 Tank (6) Filth Hounds Of Hades(LP, Album) Kamaflage Records KAM LP1 UK 1982 Sell This Version
CAT-1146 Tank (6) Filth Hounds Of Hades(Cass, Album, Dol) Attic CAT-1146 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
KAM LP1, DJL-7055 Tank (6) Filth Hounds Of Hades(LP, Album) Kamaflage Records, DJM Records (2) KAM LP1, DJL-7055 Spain 1982 Sell This Version
LAT 1146 Tank (6) Filth Hounds Of Hades(LP, Album) Attic, Kamaflage Records LAT 1146 Canada 1982 Sell This Version
503501 Tank (6) Filth Hounds Of Hades(LP, Album) DJM Records (2) 503501 France 1982 Sell This Version



Add Review



January 17, 2015
i recently found a nice copy of this german only edition of this lp from 1982, as you can see the original german sleeve is black with the artwork altered a bit, this is a very nice copy of this lp...................