Tank (4) ‎– One Man

Blackground Records ‎– ТР-132, Edel Records ‎– ТР-132, Танцевальный Рай ‎– ТР-132, Астра ‎– ТР-132
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Interlude
Featuring – Adimu Colon
A2 One Man (Intro)
A3 One Man
A4 Supa Sexy
A5 My Place
A6 Unpredictable
A7 Cake And Ice Cream
Featuring – Heat (16)
A8 Close
Featuring – Mowett
A9 I'm The Reason
B10 Make Me Wanna Sing
Featuring – Sparkle (2)
B11 Let Me Live
Featuring – Jazze Pha, Mannie Fresh
B12 Party Like A Thug
Featuring – Baba Da #1 Stunna*
B13 I Wanna Be That
Featuring – Jazze Pha
B14 No, Why?
B15 Club
B16 So Many Times
B17 Better Man
B18 I Still Believe

Companies, etc.


The tracks are consecutively numbered

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 601250 182780
  • Barcode (String): 4601250182780

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
440 064 692-2 Tank (4) One Man(CD, Album) Blackground Records, Universal Records 440 064 692-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
none Tank (4) One Man(18xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Blackground Records, Universal Records none Germany 2002