Taos (2) ‎– Taos

Mercury ‎– SR 61257, Mercury ‎– SR-61257
Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Gatefold


A1 Space Bird 2:48
A2 Think I'll Wait 3:25
A3 Morning Sun 2:16
A4 20,000 Miles In The Air (Again) 2:41
A5 All My Life 2:45
A6 Everybody's Movin' (In The Sunshine) 2:22
B1 Loves' Face 2:50
B2 Putting My Faith In You 5:01
B3 On The Way Down 0:44
B4 Climbing Up The Mountain 3:25
B5 Take Good Care 1:56
B6 After So Long (So Long) 2:17

Companies, etc.



This version has "manufactured and distributed by" credit at bottom of labels.

Gatefold sleeve.
The album also included a poster with a band photo on one side and credits, lyrics and additional photos on the other.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, stamped): SR 61257-A-M1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, stamped): SR 61257-B-M1
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KISCD4030 Taos (2) Taos(CD, Album, RE, Gat) Kismet (2) KISCD4030 UK 2012 Sell This Version
VSCD-5818, BIG PINK 568 Taos (2) Taos(CD, Album, RE, Pap) Vivid Sound, Big Pink VSCD-5818, BIG PINK 568 Japan 2019 Sell This Version
BIG PINK 568 Taos (2) Taos(CD, Album, RE) Big Pink Music BIG PINK 568 South Korea 2018 Sell This Version
6463005 Taos (2) Taos(LP, Gat) Mercury 6463005 New Zealand 1970 Sell This Version
SR 61257, SR-61257 Taos (2) Taos(LP) Mercury, Mercury SR 61257, SR-61257 US 1970 Sell This Version