Tarja Turunen ‎– Act I

Ear Music (2) ‎– 0208093ERE
Blu-ray-R, Unofficial Release


01 If You Believe
02 Anteroom Of Death
03 My Little Phoenix
04 Dark Star
05 Naiad
06 Falling Awake
07 I Walk Alone
08 Orpheus Hallucination / Orpheus In The Underworld
09 Little Lies Band Jam
10 Little Lies
11 Into The Sun
12 Nemo
13 Acoustic Set: Rivers Of Lust / Minor Heaven / Montañas De Silencio / Sing For Me / I Feel Immortal
14 Never Enough
15 In For A Kill
16 Toccata And Fugue D-minor (Bwv 565) / The Phantom Of The Opera
17 Die Alive
18 Until My Last Breath
19 Over The Hills And Far Away
Bonus Material:
20 Boy And The Ghost
21 Lost Northern Star
22 Ciaran‘s Well
23 Tired Of Being Alone
24 Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is A Place On Earth / Livin’ On A Prayer
25 Underneath
26 The Reign
27 Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dreams
28 Still Of The Night
29 Crimson Deep
30 Interviews With Tarja And Band Members
31 Into The Sun (Video Clip)
32 Photo Gallery [Through The Eyes Of The Fans]
33 Photo Gallery [From Our Vaults A Fly On The Wall]


Blu-ray Info:

Language: Spanish/English
Foramat: PAL/NTSC
Region Code: 0 (All Regions)
Screen Format: 16:9
Duration: Approx. 235 Mins.
Audio: Sereo 2.0 Dolby Digital, 5.1 Dolby Digital (Concert Only), 5.1 DTS (Concert Only)

Mass edition. Manufacturing covers, the image on the disk factory printed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 029759 080930
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4029759080930

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0208136ERE Tarja* Act I(3xLP, Album) Ear Music 0208136ERE Europe 2012 Sell This Version
0209638ERE Tarja* Act I(3xLP, Album, RP) Ear Music 0209638ERE Europe 2014 Sell This Version
0208187EREP Tarja* Act I(2xCD, Album, Promo) Ear Music 0208187EREP Germany 2012 Sell This Version
HELDVD 1026AB Tarja* Act I(2xDVD-V) Hellion Records HELDVD 1026AB Brazil 2012 Sell This Version
SZCD 6074-12 Tarja* Act I(2xCD, Album) Ear Music SZCD 6074-12 Russia 2012 Sell This Version