Tarja* ‎– Act I

Ear Music ‎– 0208092ERE
2 × CD, Album

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 4029759080923
  • Barcode (Text): 4 029759 080923
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AC80958-01
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): manufactured by optimal media GmbH AC80958-02
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1, CD2): ifpi L574
  • Mould SID Code (CD1, CD2): IFPI 9718
  • Label Code: LC01666

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0208136ERE Tarja* Act I(3xLP, Album) Ear Music 0208136ERE Europe 2012 Sell This Version
0209638ERE Tarja* Act I(3xLP, Album, RP) Ear Music 0209638ERE Europe 2014 Sell This Version
0208187EREP Tarja* Act I(2xCD, Album, Promo) Ear Music 0208187EREP Germany 2012 Sell This Version
HELDVD 1026AB Tarja* Act I(2xDVD-V) Hellion Records HELDVD 1026AB Brazil 2012 Sell This Version
SZCD 6074-12 Tarja* Act I(2xCD, Album) Ear Music SZCD 6074-12 Russia 2012 Sell This Version



Add Review



August 28, 2012
This is a great collection of this wonderful singer and includes some unreleased material (see below). Every song is wonderful! A must have of every fan of operatic/gothic metal and Nightwish fans.

01. Anteroom Of Death
02. My Little Phoenix
03. Dark Star
04. Naiad
05. Falling Awake
06. I Walk Alone
07. Little Lies
08. Into The Sun (previously unreleased)
09. Nemo (Nigtwish)
10. Never Enough (previously unreleased)
11. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake)
12. In For A Kill

01. Boy And The Ghost
02. Lost Northern Star
03. Ciaran's Well
04. Tired Of Being Alone (written with Schiller)
05. Where Were You Last Night / Heaven Is A Place On Earth / Livin' On A Prayer (Medley)
06. Underneath
07. Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dreams
08. Crimson Deep
09. The Phantom Of The Opera (Andrew Lloyd Webber)
10. Die Alive
11. Until My Last Breath
12. Over The Hills And Far Away (Gary Moore)