Tarwater ‎– Dwellers On The Threshold

Gusstaff Records ‎– GRAM1107
CD, Album, Reissue


1 70 Rupies To Paradise Road
2 Metal Flakes
3 Diver
4 1985
5 Be Late
6 Tesla
7 Now
8 Miracle Of Love
9 Phin
10 Perfect Shadow
11 Dogs And Light Tents
12 Imperator Victus
Two Soundtracks
13 14/1 Endlos
14 Billard
15 Billard Xt
16 Barman
17 Tischthema
18 Elke Pulsar
19 Farn
20 Zimmermann
21 Möbelstreit
22 Dieb
23 Oktober
24 Silver
25 Elbe

Companies, etc.



"Miracle Of Love" from Swans: "Various Failures" CD. Words and music Copyright 1990 Michael Gira/Young Gods Publishing (ASCAP).
"Dogs And Light Tents" based on a sample by Mythos/Stefan Kaske.
Lyrics on "Imperator Victus" by Hart Crane from "The Compete Poems Of Hart Crane. Copyright 1986 by Marc Simon, used with permission of Liveright Publishing Corporation, New York.
Tracks 13-17 from the short movie "14/1 Endlos". Directed by Carsten Fiebeler.
Tracks 18-25 from the Motion Picture "Die Datsche". Directed by Casrten Fiebeler.

Redisigned by Gusstaff.

Published by La Chunga Music.

Tracks 13-25 are bonus tracks.

In digipak case.
©+℗ 2011.
Originally released by Tripsichord under license from Kitty-Yo, 2002.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 11478 GUSSTAFF_GRAM1107

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
KY02065CD Tarwater Dwellers On The Threshold(CD, Album) Kitty-Yo KY02065CD Germany 2002 Sell This Version
KY02065 Tarwater Dwellers On The Threshold(12xFile, FLAC, Album, RE + 13xFile, FLAC) Kitty-Yo KY02065 Europe 2009
KY02065LP Tarwater Dwellers On The Threshold(LP, Album) Kitty-Yo KY02065LP Germany 2002 Sell This Version
musdj 119-2, none Tarwater Dwellers On The Threshold(CD, Album, Promo) Mute, Kitty-Yo musdj 119-2, none US 2002 Sell This Version
KY02065CD/LP Tarwater Dwellers On The Threshold(CD, Album, Promo) Kitty-Yo KY02065CD/LP Germany 2002 Sell This Version