Tatana* ‎– Electrify (Remixed)

TBA ‎– TBA9539-2, Sirup ‎– TBA9539-2
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Tatana* The Eye (Intermezzo)
Producer – MOPE*
2 Tatana* Feat. Onita Boone Free (Smith & Pledger Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Smith & PledgerWritten-By, Composed By, Vocals, Featuring – Onita Boone
3 Tatana* Feat. Claudio Mangione Children Of Love (Alex Morph Vs Woody Van Eyden Remix)
Featuring – Claudio MangioneRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Alex Morph Vs Woody Van Eyden*, Dirk Duderstadt, Marco DuderstadtVocals – Claudio Mangione, Onita Boone
4 Tatana* Feat. Onita Boone Maybe (CJ Stone Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – CJ StoneWritten-By, Composed By, Vocals, Featuring – Onita Boone
5 Tatana* Feat. Natalie* Interview With An Angel (Aly & Fila Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Aly & FilaVocals, Featuring – Natalie*
6 Tatana* Feat. Claudio Mangione Time Of My Life (Mike Koglin Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Mike KoglinVocals, Featuring – Claudio Mangione
7 Tatana* Feat. Claudio Mangione Cute (Seashells Remix)
Remix – SeashellsRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Chris Reece, Franky FonellVocals, Featuring – Claudio Mangione
8 Tatana* Feat. Stephan Maria Remember (Max 8 Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Max 8Vocals, Featuring – Stephan MariaWritten-By, Composed By – Massimo Esposito
9 Tatana* Feat. Ramon Zenker What A Freak! (Motu Remix)
Programmed By [303], Featuring – Ramon ZenkerRemix – MotuRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – AMK (2)
10 Tatana* Le Souk (Tatana Re-Edit)
Remix – Tatana*
11 Tatana* Feat. Stephan Maria I Can... (Shane 54 Remix)
Engineer – Elod Csaszar*Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Shane 54Written-By, Composed By, Vocals, Featuring – Stephan Maria
12 Tatana* Kiss Of The Sun (Albert Vorne Remix)
Remix – Albert VorneRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – A. Candiani*Vocals – Tina Christie
13 Tatana* Summertime (Abel Ramos Remix)
Mastered By – Matt CorreaRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Abel Ramos, Matt CorreaSequenced By – MOPE*Vocals – J.F. (4)
14 Tatana* Thank You (Outro)
Vocals – Tatana SterbaWritten-By, Composed By – Pieter Niehus

Companies, etc.



P Sirup Music GmbH
C 2006 TBA AG

Marketed in Switzerland by TBA AG
Distributed in Switzerland by TBA AG

TBA AG, Rohrstrasse 44, 8152 Glattbrugg, Switzerland, Tel. +41 44 808 75 75; E-Mail: info@tba.ch

Track 8 is misspelled as "Remember (Mac 8 Remix)" on the back cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 619965 953929
  • Barcode (String): 7619965953929

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SIRUP005 Tatana* Electrify (Remixed)(14xFile, MP3, 320) Sirup Records SIRUP005 Switzerland 2006
ПРЗ CD55376 DJ Tatana Electrify (Remixed)(CD, Mixed) World Club Music ПРЗ CD55376 Russia 2006 Sell This Version