Technicolor ‎– One Touch Test Strip

Darla Records ‎– DRL 061
Vinyl, LP, Limited Edition


A1 3 Intro 1
A2 Tinfoil Cloud
A3 Forward...Forward
A4 Escaping The Game Grid
B1 Intermission
B2 6th Member
B3 Balance
B4 The Lab
B5 Blue Orange Yellow

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured ByDarla
  • Distributed ByDarla


  • Artwork By [Layout] – Seth Robson, Technicolor
  • Mastered ByKyle Statham
  • Producer, Arranged By, Programmed ByTechnicolor


This is a Fuzzy Box Records release on Darla.
It is a limited edition release. Only 500 pressed.

Although both the vinyl LP and the CD are DRL 061, the LP's barcode is 7 08527 00611 5 where the CD's barcode is 7 08527 00612 2

The cat# for the CD on Fuzzy Box is FUZ-021

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 708527006115
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DARLA 061 A mc 2254.1 (1)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DRL-061-B-mc KM-CATM 2297.2 (2)



Add Review



November 6, 2017

Masterpiece, might be an appropriate term when trying to sum up this release.
Because it's just that good. It's sheer brilliance from start to end. Nothing goes wrong
along the way and it covers a lot of distance during that time. I mean let's face it,
there aren't too many full length LP's out there that can pull their own weight all the
way to the top of the hill and back again without falling short of the mark. If you're
lucky, you'll get some killer, and mostly filler. This album has it all. It's captivating,
inventive, well produced, well structured, and well quite an enjoyable listen.My
highest recommendations are given on this release, and the same goes for
their only other LP from Technicolor. They are both flying way under the
radar in terms of what's considered "in demand" electronica. So both of
these amazing LP's are available in the DMP for criminally low prices.
However once it becomes "rediscovered" prices are sure to start going
up fast..