Technotronic ‎– Pump Up The Jam "El Album"

Musart ‎– EDI 60814
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Reviéntate [Pump Up The Jam] 5:02
A2 Levántate (Antes De Que Termine La Noche) [Get Up (Before The Night Is Over)] 4:50
A3 Duro [Tough] 4:08
A4 Tómalo Despacio [Take It Slow] 4:55
A5 Vamos [Come On] 3:11
B1 Este Ritmo Es Technotronic [This Beat Is Technotronic] 5:27
B2 Muévelo [Move This] 5:00
B3 Regresa [Come Back] 4:09
B4 Bailando Al Ritmo [Rockin' Over The Beat] 5:17
B5 Frío [Raw] 3:10


Mexican release, including translated titles in tracklist on the cover sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 91) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CD 656·218-2, CD 656/218-2 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam(CD, Album) ARS Productions, ARS Productions CD 656·218-2, CD 656/218-2 Benelux 1989 Sell This Version
CSTI-822 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam(Cass, Album, RE) Musart CSTI-822 Mexico 1992 Sell This Version
LP-7 2 02499 5, ARS 656.218-1 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam(LP, Album) Jugoton, ARS Productions LP-7 2 02499 5, ARS 656.218-1 Yugoslavia 1990 Sell This Version
K2 93422, K2-93422 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam - The Album(CD, Album) SBK Records, SBK Records K2 93422, K2-93422 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
MRMC 3161 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam(Cass, Album) Mega Records MRMC 3161 Scandinavia 1989 Sell This Version