Ted Nugent ‎– Free-For-All

Epic ‎– PE 34121
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Free For All 3:21
A2 Dog Eat Dog 4:04
A3 Writing On The Wall 7:10
A4 Turn It Up 3:36
B1 Street Rats 3:36
B2 Together 5:53
B3 Light My Way 3:01
B4 Hammerdown 4:08
B5 Love You So I Told You A Lie 3:49



Gradient black/blue Epic labels with a small symbol between the catalog number and spindle hole. The symbol is a circle with an inverted triangle inside of it.

This release does not have a gatefold cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): AL 34121
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): BL 34121
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): P (A) <B-AD> AL 34121 G1A
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched): P (MP) BL 34121
  • Barcode: 0 7464-34121-1

Other Versions (5 of 44) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PE 34121 Ted Nugent Free-For-All(LP, Album, Alt) Epic PE 34121 US 1976 Sell This Version
CDEPC 32065 Ted Nugent Free-For-All(CD, Album, RE) Epic CDEPC 32065 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
235002 Ted Nugent Free-For-All(LP, Album, Gat) Epic 235002 Brazil 1976 Sell This Version
EPC81397 Ted Nugent Free-For-All(LP) Epic EPC81397 Spain 1976 Sell This Version
EK 65913 Ted Nugent Free-For-All(CD, Album, RE) Epic, Legacy EK 65913 US 1999 Sell This Version