Ted Nugent ‎– Ted Nugent

Epic ‎– EK 65914, Legacy ‎– EK 65914, BMG ‎– D131085
CD, Album, Club Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Repress, Bonus Tracks

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Stranglehold
2 Stormtroopin'
3 Hey Baby
Written-By – Derek St. Holmes
4 Just What The Doctor Ordered
5 Snakeskin Cowboys
6 Motor City Madhouse
7 Where Have You Been All My Life
8 You Make Me Feel Right At Home
9 Queen Of The Forest
Bonus Tracks: Recorded Live At Hammersmith Odeon, London, 1977
10 Stormtroopin'
11 Just What The Doctor Ordered
12 Motor City Madhouse
Previously Only Available On "Out Of Control"
13 Magic Party (Outtake)

Companies, etc.



Mfd. for BMG Direct 6550 East 30th Street, Indianapolis, In. 46219 under license. Printed in USA
Produced for re-issue by Bruce Dickinson

6-page booklet with liner notes, credits, photos. Standard CD jewel case with clear tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (BMG Direct Catalog Number): D131085
  • Matrix / Runout: DIDP-097923 9 J2 1A 06
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 72OT
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L422

Other Versions (5 of 53) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PE 33692 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(LP, Album) Epic PE 33692 US 1975 Sell This Version
KE 33692 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(LP, Album) Epic KE 33692 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
EPC 69198 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(LP, Album) Epic EPC 69198 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
CFU01102, PE 33692 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Col) Culture Factory, Epic CFU01102, PE 33692 USA & Canada 2016 Sell This Version
EK 65914 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(CD, Album, RE, RM, Bon) Epic EK 65914 US 1999 Sell This Version