Ted Nugent ‎– Ted Nugent

Epic ‎– PE 33692
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress, Terre Haute Pressing


A1 Stranglehold 8:22
A2 Stormtroopin' 3:07
A3 Hey Baby 4:00
A4 Just What The Doctor Ordered 3:43
B1 Snakeskin Cowboys 4:38
B2 Motor City Madhouse 4:30
B3 Where Have You Been All My Life 4:04
B4 You Make Me Feel Right At Home 2:54
B5 Queen Of The Forest 3:34

Companies, etc.



Terre Haute repress with "For further information.." in lower left hand corner of back cover and no price code on spine.

A Next City Production

Road Sound Crew: John Nugent and Floyd Black
Booking Agency: DMA, Detroit, Michigan
Thanks to Tony Reale and Cliff Davies for creative input way and above the call of duty.
Ted's threads by Garma's Leather of Atlanta, GA.
Special thanks to the Gang at Alex Cooley's Electric Ballroom

©1975 CBS Inc./℗1975 CBS Inc. / Manufactured by
Epic Records / CBS Inc. / 51 W 52 Street, New York, N.Y.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): AL 33692
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): BL 33692
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Stamped Exc. "1T" Etched): º P AL 33692-1G 1T
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Stamped Exc. "1T" Etched): P BL 33692-1H 1T º
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 46) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PE 33692 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(LP, Album) Epic PE 33692 US 1975 Sell This Version
KE 33692 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(LP, Album) Epic KE 33692 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
EPC 69198 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(LP, Album) Epic EPC 69198 Italy 1975 Sell This Version
CFU01102, PE 33692 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM, Col) Culture Factory, Epic CFU01102, PE 33692 USA & Canada 2016 Sell This Version
EK 65914 Ted Nugent Ted Nugent(CD, Album, RE, Bon) Epic EK 65914 US 1999 Sell This Version