Ted Taylor - Reuben Bell - Eddie Giles ‎– Sound City Soul Brothers

Soulscape Records (2) ‎– SSCD 7005
CD, Compilation


1 Ted Taylor Somebody's Gettin' It
2 Ted Taylor Steal Away
3 Ted Taylor Standing In The Wings Of A Heartache
4 Ted Taylor Caught Up In A Good Woman's Love
5 Ted Taylor I'm Gonna Hate Myself In The Morning
6 Ted Taylor It Takes A Fool (To Be A Fool Again)
7 Ted Taylor Everybody's Stealing
8 Ted Taylor Looking Back [#]
9 Reuben Bell I'll Be Your Woman
10 Reuben Bell I Still Have To Say Goodbye
11 Reuben Bell Asking For The Truth
12 Reuben Bell Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
13 Reuben Bell Meet Me Half Way
14 Reuben Bell One Sided Love Affair
15 Reuben Bell Superjock
16 Eddie Giles Are You Living With The One You're Loving With
17 Eddie Giles Baby I Care
18 Eddie Giles How Many Times
19 Eddie Giles I Can't Get Over You
20 Eddie Giles Married Lady
21 Eddie Giles It Takes Me All Night
22 Eddie Giles Swearing Out A Want
23 Eddie Giles There Music Be A Place
24 Eddie Giles You're My Sweet Inspiration