Teen Suicide ‎– DC Snuff Film / Waste Yrself

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Electric Blue


A1 Everything Is Fine 2:01
A2 Don't Like Me 3:12
A3 Bad News 2:48
A4 Serf's Up 1:22
A5 Skate Witches 2:42
A6 'Hi' 2:59
A7 Oh My God 1:39
A8 Worthless 2:19
A9 Swimming 2:09
A10 I'm So Fucking Bored 2:25
B1 Lonely Boy Goes To A Rave 2:00
B2 Benzo 2:33
B3 Haunt Me (x 3) 2:45
B4 Everything Is Going To Hell 2:43
B5 Falling In Love 2:54
B6 Salvia Plath 1:40
B7 Doing All The Things I Used To Do With People, Part 2 2:56
B8 We Found Two Dead Swans And Filled Their Bodies With Flowers (Acoustic) 2:27
B9 Doing All The Things I Used To Do With People, Part 2 (Acoustic/Rooftop Version) 3:32


For as long as they’ve been a band, teen suicide’s catalog has been as alluring as it has been elusive. Now the first time, two of the band’s most sought after early EPs, dc snuff film and waste yrself, will be available together across all formats via Run For Cover Records this winter. These 18 tracks have been remastered to provide the best sound quality possible while still retaining the noisy, lo-fi sound that is an integral part of the teen suicide’s essence. This collection will feature brand new artwork, including never-before seen photos & a lyric sheet for both EPs in one volume.

Pressing Information:
300 Pink
700 Blue (This)
1000 Black