Tegan and Sara ‎– So Jealous

Superclose ‎– 7697422872
CD, Album, Enhanced, Digipak


1 You Wouldn't Like Me 2:56
2 Take Me Anywhere 2:30
3 I Bet It Stung 3:35
4 I Know I Know I Know 3:44
5 Where Does The Good Go 3:37
6 Downtown 4:25
7 I Won't Be Left 2:38
8 Walking With A Ghost 2:30
9 So Jealous 2:58
10 Speak Slow 2:21
11 Wake Up Exhausted 3:16
12 We Didn't Do It 3:48
13 Fix You Up 2:53
14 I Can't Take It 4:28
Video The Making Of So Jealous 22:43

Companies, etc.



Digipak contains booklet with lyrics. Enhanced portion of CD contains a Quicktime video of the making of "So Jealous".

From the liner notes:

<i>Thank you to our friends and family. Emy and Jenn. Everyone who works with and supports our project. To our fans: thank you for listening and for buying this record.</i>

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 76974 22872 5
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 6000
  • Matrix / Runout (Mirrored): [Cinram logo] LT40 7697422872 #60608V05

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SANCD291, none Tegan and Sara So Jealous(CD, Album) Sanctuary Records, Vapor Records SANCD291, none UK 2004 Sell This Version
292156-1 Tegan and Sara So Jealous(LP, Album, RE) Sire 292156-1 USA & Canada 2010 Sell This Version
292156-2 Tegan And Sara So Jealous(CD, Album, Enh) Vapor Records 292156-2 US 2007 Sell This Version
BVCM-41051 Tegan and Sara So Jealous(CD, Enh) Vapor Records, Sanctuary Records, BMG BVCM-41051 Japan 2004 Sell This Version
SC 004 Tegan and Sara So Jealous(LP) Sanctuary Records, Vapor Records SC 004 USA & Canada 2004 Sell This Version