Television Personalities ‎– Privilege

Fire Records ‎– FIREUS2-2
CD, Album


1 Paradise Is For The Blessed 3:49
2 A Good And Faithful Servant 3:38
3 Conscience Tells Me No 3:29
4 My Hedonistic Tendencies 4:05
5 All My Dreams Are Dead 3:00
6 Salvador Dali's Garden Party 3:32
7 The Man Who Paints The Rainbows 2:44
8 What If It's Raining? 3:37
9 Sad Mona Lisa 2:40
10 The Engine Driver Song 2:55
11 Sometimes I Think You Know Me Better Than I Know Myself 1:51
12 Privilege 3:43
13 The Room At The Top Of The Stairs 3:35
14 This Time There's No Happy Ending 2:20
15 Part One: Fulfilling The Contractual Obligations 1:47



Dedicated to Her Majesty The Queen and The Baby Jesus.
Original sound recording made by Fire of London.

© 1989 Fire Records.
℗ 1989 Fire Records.
Fire Records, USA
472 Greenwich St.
5th Floor
New York, NY 10013
Manufactured and Distributed by Dutch East India Trading.
CD manufactured in the USA by American Helix Technology Corporation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 1753-15502-2

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FIRE LP21 Television Personalities Privilege(LP, Album) Fire Records FIRE LP21 UK 1989 Sell This Version
FIRE CD21 Television Personalities Privilege(CD, Album) Fire Records FIRE CD21 UK 1989 Sell This Version
FIRE MC21 Television Personalities Privilege(Cass, Album) Fire Records FIRE MC21 UK 1989 Sell This Version
RTD 121 Television Personalities Privilege(LP, Album) Fire Records, Rough Trade RTD 121 Germany 1990 Sell This Version
SFIRE 026CD Television Personalities Privilege(CD, RE) Fire Records SFIRE 026CD UK 2002 Sell This Version