Tempest (6) ‎– Living In Fear

Bronze ‎– 87 664 IT, Island Records ‎– 87 664 IT
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Funeral Empire
A2 Paperback Writer
Written-By – Lennon/McCartney*
A3 Stargazer
A4 Dance To My Tune
B1 Living In Fear
B2 Yeah Yeah Yeah
B3 Waiting For A Miracle
B4 Turn Around

Companies, etc.



The inner sleeve states "Living In Fear" through the die cut outer sleeve in the bow of the P of 'Tempest' and displays the bandshot from the rear through another opening at the mouth.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): S 87664 A-1 Made in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): S 87664 B-1 Made in Germany
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 18) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9101 627, 9101.627 Tempest (6) Living In Fear(LP, Album) Island Records, Island Records, Bronze 9101 627, 9101.627 France 1974 Sell This Version
TECP-25454 Tempest (6) Living In Fear(CD, Album, RE) Bronze TECP-25454 Japan 1990 Sell This Version
2003, ILPS 9267 Tempest (6) Living In Fear(LP, Album) Bronze, Bronze 2003, ILPS 9267 France 1974 Sell This Version
P-10024B Tempest (6) Living In Fear(LP, Album, Promo) Bronze P-10024B Japan 1974 Sell This Version
ECLEC2267 Tempest (6) Living In Fear(CD, Album, RE, RM) Esoteric Recordings ECLEC2267 Europe 2011 Sell This Version