Ten And Tracer ‎– Tsotsitaal

Care ‎– TSO
CDr, Album


01 Needed To Wet The Collar 5:03
02 The Tradewasp 4:59
03 Secular Boland 5:48
04 Cut Grass Vuur Plaats 4:58
05 You Sure Won't Need An Enemy 0:58
06 What The NRPG Did For Me 6:41
07 I'm Sorry You're Here 0:30
08 Hetch Hetchy Crowd 3:10
09 Another Way Of Ways 5:32
10 Take A Like Of Me 3:39
11 Falling Asleep In Sadness 4:13
12 Dallon 5:38
13 Not The Best Place To Leave Friends Behind 1:15
14 The Small-Shellies 4:51


Some bits of piano were played by Twosheds. Clarinet and Violin loaned by Able. Some other recordings may have come from other members of the Acre Collective and so should be given credit.

Comes with twelve page booklet of original art, prose and photographs. Six full color and hand drawn pages. Pages vary with each copy.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TSOSE Ten And Tracer Tsotsitaal (Special-Edition)(CDr, Album, Ltd) Care TSOSE US 2009 Sell This Version
TSO Ten And Tracer Tsotsitaal(14xFile, Album, MP3, 320) Care TSO US 2009
none Ten And Tracer Tsotsitaal(14xFile, ALAC, Album) Not On Label (Ten And Tracer Self-released) none Unknown
TSOSSE Ten And Tracer Tsotsitaal (Super-Special-Edition)(CDr, Album, Ltd + CDr, EP, Mini, Ltd) Care TSOSSE US 2009 Sell This Version