Ten Years After ‎– A Space In Time

Chrysalis ‎– CRV1068
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 One Of These Days
A2 Here They Come
A3 I'd Love To Change The World
A4 Over The Hill
Arranged By [Strings Arrangement] – Del Newman
A5 Baby Won't You Let Me Rock 'N' Roll You
B1 Once There Was A Time
B2 Let The Sky Fall
B3 Hard Monkeys
B4 I've Been There Too
B5 Uncle Jam
Written-By – A. Lee*, C. Churchill*, L. Lyons*, R. Lee*

Companies, etc.



2017 remaster

Includes printed inner sleeve containing photographs and credits.
The original Stereo album, released on Chrysalis LP CHR 1001, August 1971

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060516091768
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): CRV1068-A1 ALCHEMY BI30380-01 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): CRV1068-B1 BI30380-01 B1

Other Versions (5 of 106) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CHR 1001 Ten Years After A Space In Time(LP, Album) Chrysalis CHR 1001 UK 1971 Sell This Version
PC 30801, 30801 Ten Years After A Space In Time(LP, Album, RE, Car) Columbia, Columbia PC 30801, 30801 US Unknown Sell This Version
JPCD9707463 Ten Years After A Space In Time(CD, Album, Unofficial) ООО "ДОРА" JPCD9707463 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
19.148 Ten Years After Nena, Dejame Bailar Rock'N Roll Contigo(LP, Album) CBS 19.148 Uruguay Unknown Sell This Version
6307 500 Ten Years After A Space In Time(LP, Album) Chrysalis 6307 500 Italy 1971 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 8, 2020

A fine job was done on this remaster. Wonder if they used the Audio Fidelity plates from a few years back? Pressed by Optimal the vinyl is clean and quiet. I always pre-clean my records with a Hannl RCM-- having done that on this one I have no complaints. Very well done. Worth it.


November 13, 2018
Excellent remaster. Bold and beautiful sound. Dynamic and detailed. Great low end, big drum sound. Couple clicks n pops here n there but nothing else to complain about.