Ten Years After ‎– A Space In Time

Audio Fidelity (3) ‎– AFZ 112, EMI Music Special Markets ‎– 509990-84918-2-4
CD, Album, Remastered, Limited Edition, 24K + Gold


1 One Of These Days 5:55
2 Here They Come 4:38
3 I'd Love To Change The World 3:43
4 Over The Hill 2:24
5 Baby Won't You Let Me Rock 'N' Roll You 2:15
6 Once There Was A Time 3:20
7 Let The Sky Fall 4:18
8 Hard Monkey 3:10
9 I've Been There Too 5:43
10 Uncle Jam 1:57



24 KT + Gold limited, numbered edition compact disc.

Mastered at Stephen Marsh Mastering.

℗ © 1971 Chrysalis Records Ltd. Distributed by Audio Fidelity.
Manufactured by EMI Music Special Markets, 1750 North Vine Street, Hollywood, California 90028.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 80014 21122 6

Other Versions (5 of 86) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CHR 1001 Ten Years After A Space In Time(LP, Album) Chrysalis CHR 1001 UK 1971 Sell This Version
JPCD9707463 Ten Years After A Space In Time(CD, Album, Unofficial) ООО "ДОРА" JPCD9707463 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
19.148 Ten Years After Nena, Dejame Bailar Rock'N Roll Contigo(LP, Album) CBS 19.148 Uruguay Unknown Sell This Version
6307 500 Ten Years After A Space In Time(LP, Album) Chrysalis 6307 500 Italy 1971 Sell This Version
BGOCD351 Ten Years After A Space In Time(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) BGO Records BGOCD351 1997 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



November 19, 2017

whats w/ the gaps between tracks? are all the AF remasters like that? I was reading about the AF Cars - Heartbeat City was the same way... they faded out and left gaps between tracks? I mean if they're all like that then i just don't know... they sound pretty good and all but i'm not sure about this pressing now. especially for the money. seriously, someone let me know. I mean, if so, that's not the way the artist had intended it to be heard. just, wow.