Ten Years After ‎– Stonedhenge

Deram ‎– SMLM. 1029
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Going To Try
Bongos – Count Simon (Stable) De La BedoyereCelesta – Chick ChurchillWritten-By – A. Lee*
A2 I Can't Live Without Lydia
Piano [Four Pianos In Unison] – Chick ChurchillWritten-By – Churchill*
A3 Woman Trouble
Written-By – A.Lee*
A4 Skooby-Oobly-Doobob
Performer [Chinese Fans] – Alvin LeeWritten-By – A.Lee*
A5 Hear Me Calling
Backing Vocals [Harmony] – Mike VernonPercussion [Clog Stamping] – Alvin LeeWritten-By – A.Lee*
B1 A Sad Song
Effects [Harmonics] – Alvin LeeWritten-By – A.Lee*
B2 Three Blind Mice
Arranged By – R. Lee*Timpani, Percussion [Footsteps], Noises [Mice], Percussion [Chopper] – Ric LeeWritten-By – Trad.*
B3 No Title
Effects [Special Sound Effect] – Roy Baker*Effects [Stereo Panning, Steel On Steel Effect] – Alvin LeeWritten-By – A. Lee*
B4 Faro
Percussion [Foot Tapping], Contrabass [Bow-bass Forwards And Reverse, String Bass] – Leo LyonsWritten-By – Lyons*
B5 Speed Kills
Effects [Train Effect] – Martin Smith (7)Piano – Alvin LeeWritten-By – A. Lee*, Vernon*

Companies, etc.



Issued in a front-laminated flipback sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): ZAL.8564
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): ZAL-8565

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DML 1029 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(LP, Album, Mono) Deram DML 1029 UK 1969 Sell This Version
DEM 77821 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(8-Trk, Album) Deram DEM 77821 US 1969 Sell This Version
SML 1029 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(LP, Album) Deram SML 1029 Philippines Unknown Sell This Version
LP 5268 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Sundazed Music LP 5268 US 2017 Sell This Version
8828982 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Deram (2) 8828982 Russia 2002 Sell This Version