Ten Years After ‎– Stonedhenge

First Record ‎– FL-1921
Vinyl, LP, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo


A1 Going To Try
A2 I Can't Live Without Lydia
A3 Woman Trouble
A4 Skoobly-Oobly-Doobob
A5 Hear Me Calling
B1 A Sad Song
B2 Three Blind Mice
B3 No Title
B4 Faro
B5 Speed Kills


Alternative cover art compared to other issues.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, label): FL-1921-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, label): FL-1921-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout): ZAL8564-1A Bell Sound FL-1921 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout): ZAL8565-1A Bell Sound FL-1921 B

Other Versions (5 of 52) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DML 1029 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(LP, Album, Mono) Deram DML 1029 UK 1969 Sell This Version
DEM 77821 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(8-Trk, Album) Deram DEM 77821 US 1969 Sell This Version
820 534-2 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(CD, Album, RE) Deram, London Records 820 534-2 Germany Unknown Sell This Version
LP 5268 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Sundazed Music LP 5268 US 2017 Sell This Version
8828982 Ten Years After Stonedhenge(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Deram (2) 8828982 Russia 2002 Sell This Version